Чистый Номер

Категория продукта Чистый Номер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Чистый Номер, Пыль Номера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Воздуха Душ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Классификация фармацевтических чистых помещений
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Чистые помещения имеют широкий спектр применения и подходят для относительно высоких требований к чистоте, таких как сборка жидкокристаллических экранов, чистка фармацевтических помещений или часть очистки поверхности и т. Д. Чистые помещения...
Модульная фабрика Чистая комната без пыли
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Наша компания является крупным профессиональным предприятием с отделом исследований и разработок, отделом производства и продаж. Мы можем производить конвейерные ролики, ленточные конвейеры из ПВХ, токарные станки и чистые помещения . Наша компания...
Подгонянная профессиональная беспылевая модульная чистая комната
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Строительство чистой комнаты - это специально построенная закрытая зона. Классификация чистых помещений основана на отрасли, в которой они используются. Он может использоваться в LCM, CMOS-модуле камеры, сенсорном экране, оптическом модуле,...
Чистый номер для мобильного телефона сенсорный ЖК-экран
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Мобильный телефон чистый номер, сенсорный экран чистая комната и ЖК-телевизор чистый номер , можно построить нравятся эти картины, ФФУ фильтры на верхней части, алюминиевого сплава как рамка и ручка анти-статические фильм как стена, не нужно никакое...
Портативная модульная чистой комнате для линии сборки панели
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Портативный чистый номер был изменен традиционный дизайн концепция чистого стенда, переносная чистая комната полностью принимают концепцию модульных интеграции дизайна, он имеет множество независимых чистом районе, для работы в закрытом чистом...
Индивидуальные комнаты с различным уровнем чистоты
  • марка: Hongdali
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE
Мы специализированы в производить чистый номер для электрического цеха с различной чистотой уровне. Это чистое помещение для ТВ-панель конвейера, есть вентиляторы на входе и выходе из чистого помещения для пыли. В чистый номер измерений будет...
Китай Чистый Номер Поставщики

Чистый сарай,также известный как чистый стенд, чистая комната или чистое рабочее место, наиболее быстро и легко создать простой, чистый номер.Внутренний чистый класс уровень чистого сарая может до 100-100000 уровне, чистый номер обычно используется в турбулентность-чистый номер места.Чистый номер принимает отдельное высокая эффективность HEPA-фильтров, или ulpa, а также ФФУ, чтобы составить старших чистое место.

Чистый номер преимущества:

Экономика-1 по сравнению с традиционными гражданскими чистый номер и стоимость значительно снижается.

2 эффективности-чистого вертикального потока воздуха,maintainning уровне класса чистоты в помещении.

3 удобство-стандартный 10*10 в чистоте пролить только занять несколько часов,чтобы установить, проще разборки.

4 гибкость-Тип кронштейн может increacse количество ФФУ для того, чтобы повышенный уровень чистого класса от десяти тысяч до ста.

Применение:

Чистый номер , используемый для очистки высоким уровнем требований внутренних мастерской,такие как домен assenbly линий,высокой точностью сборки продукции области,как ЖК-дисплея, модуль камеры CMOS, нажмите кнопку play, Оптический модуль, пленка,Упаковка.

clean room


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Hongdali Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Clean Room

Clean Room

Product categories of Clean Room, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clean Room, Dust Free Room suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Shower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Customized Hardwall modular cleanroom for pharmaceutical

    Customized Hardwall modular cleanroom for pharmaceutical

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Clean rooms include hardwall clean room and soft wall clean room Clean booth soft wall cleanroom is a local air purification equipment to provide high clean environment is a clean room which the most quickly and easily create Our modular clean rooms main consist of cabinet fan prefilter and HEPA filter damping layer...

    • Pharmaceutical Clean Room Grade Classification

    Pharmaceutical Clean Room Grade Classification

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Clean rooms have a wide range of applications and are suitable for relatively high cleanliness requirements such as LCD assembly pharmaceutical cleanroom or part of the surface cleaning etc Clean rooms are classified into several grades according to the degree of cleanliness We are specializing in the production of...

    • Modular Factory Dust Free Clean Room

    Modular Factory Dust Free Clean Room

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Our company is a large professional enterprise of equipment with R D production and sales department We can produce conveyor rolls PVC belt conveyors turning machines and clean rooms Our company can customize the dust free clean rooms of modular chemical plants Welcome customers to call us for consultation and visit...

    • Customized Professional Dust Free Modular Cleanroom

    Customized Professional Dust Free Modular Cleanroom

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The construction of the clean room is a closed area specially constructed The classification of clean rooms is based on the industry in which they are used It can be used in LCM CMOS camera module touch screen optical module film biopharmaceuticals packaging food and other industries We specialize in producing clean...

    • Clean Room for Mobile Phone LCD Touch Screen

    Clean Room for Mobile Phone LCD Touch Screen

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The mobile phone clean room touch screen clean room and LCD TV clean room can build like these pictures the FFU filters on top the aluminum alloy as frame and stick the anti static film as wall no need install by the operator himself This kind clean room adopt an independent high efficiency HEPA filter or ULPA filter...

    • Portable Modular Clean Room for Pannel Assembly Line

    Portable Modular Clean Room for Pannel Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The portable clean room has changed the traditional design concept of clean booth the portable clean room unit take the concept of modular integration design it has variety of independent clean area to operate in a closed clean room It has the independent air conditioning and return air system The advantage of this...

    • Customized Clean Room with Different Cleanliness Level

    Customized Clean Room with Different Cleanliness Level

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    We are specialized in producing clean room for electric workshop with different cleanliness level This clean room for the TV panel assembly line there are blowers at the entrance and exit of the clean room for dust free The clean room dimension will be designed according to your products and your requirement The clean...

China Clean Room Suppliers

Clean shed,also known as clean booth, Clean Room or clean workstation, is the most quickly and easily creat a simple clean room.Internal clean class level of the clean shed can up to 100-100000 level, clean room is commonly used in the turbulence-clean room space.Clean room adopts the separate high efficiency HEPA filters, or ULPA as well as the FFU to constitute the senior clean space.

Clean room advantages:

1 Economy-compared to the traditional civil style clean room,the cost is greatly reduced.

2 Efficiency-supply clean vertical airflow,maintainning the clean class level of indoor.

3 Convenience-a standard 10*10 clean shed just only take a few hours to install,easier disassembly.

4 Flexibility-bracket type can increacse the number of FFU in order to raised clean class level from ten thousand up to one hundred.

Application:

Clean room used for high purification level requirement of internal workshop,such as the domain of assenbly linework,high-precision product assembly area,like LCM, CMOS Camera Module, Touch Play, Optical Module, FILM,Packing.

clean room


Send Inquiry

Shirley Mon

Ms. Shirley Mon

Email:

shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-89459585

Fax:86-755-89459686

Mobile Phone:+8613424296707Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Address:No. 10 New Xinbu Road, Tongle Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.conveyortop.com