Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Hongdali Machinery Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стол Сборки > Настольный Агрегат С Алюминиевым

Настольный Агрегат С Алюминиевым

Категория продукта Настольный Агрегат С Алюминиевым, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настольный Агрегат С Алюминиевым, Алюминиевый ОУР Верстак поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Алюминиевый ОУР Рабочий Стол R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Подгонянная сборка Esd Wood Workbench для продажи

    Подгонянная сборка Esd Wood Workbench для продажи

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Наша компания производит и заказной сборку ESD древесины верстака для продажи, работа скамейка дерева может нести тяжелую работу, и наши ОУРЫ Верстаков для продажи может быть настроена во всех конструкциях и размерах с регулируемой высотой антистатическим стола. Этот антистатический рабочий стол с регулируемой высотой...

    • Промышленный Uline 6-футовый ESD монтажный верстак для продажи

    Промышленный Uline 6-футовый ESD монтажный верстак для продажи

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Продается промышленный 6-футовый верстак нашей компании. Наша промышленная рабочая скамейка для продажи представляет собой регулируемый металлический рабочий стол с красивым внешним видом и L-образными ножками. Верстак Uline ESD - лучший выбор для удовлетворения требований простой и экономичной работы. 6-футовые...

    • Промышленные сверхмощные рабочие столы с регулируемой высотой

    Промышленные сверхмощные рабочие столы с регулируемой высотой

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Промышленные сверхмощные рабочие столы с регулируемой высотой - это продукт нашей компании. 72-дюймовый верстак прост в установке, антистатичен, а его размеры и структура могут быть разработаны заказчиками. Мощные промышленные рабочие столы также являются нашим продуктом, который экономичен, практичен и экономичен....

    • Антистатическая сборочная рабочая поверхность с регулируемой высотой ESD

    Антистатическая сборочная рабочая поверхность с регулируемой высотой ESD

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Антистатический монтажный узел с регулируемой высотой ESD h является продуктом нашей компании. Антистатический монтажный верстак изготовлен из металлического каркасного материала, который делает конструкцию более прочной и выдерживает тяжелые работы. Все конструкции и размеры нашего антистатического верстака с...

    • Промышленный алюминиевый верстак для сборочной линии

    Промышленный алюминиевый верстак для сборочной линии

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Производственный нашей производственной линией промышленный алюминиевый конвейер имеет элегантный внешний вид, L-образные ножки и стандартный рабочий стол ESD - лучший выбор для промышленного рабочего стола . Конвейер worktabl е конвейера изготовлен из холоднокатаной стали, модульной конструкции и может расширить...

    • Высококачественный сборочный конвейер для верстака

    Высококачественный сборочный конвейер для верстака

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Производство нашей компании высококачественного верстака для мастерских по трубопроводам может быть применено к установщикам пресс-форм, осмотру, техническому обслуживанию, сборке и другим различным требованиям. Стол для обработки труб может быть оснащен светодиодными светильниками, направляющими, нижней балкой,...

    • Антистатический верстак для сборочной производственной линии

    Антистатический верстак для сборочной производственной линии

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Антистатический рабочий стол сборочной линии является продуктом нашей компании. Сборочный верстак состоит из 40 * 40 алюминиевых профилей и соединителей. Он может быть оснащен светодиодным электрическим освещением, вентиляторами, розетками, технологическими вывесками и другими аксессуарами. Он может быть настроен...

    • Антистатическая сборочная производственная линия Workbench

    Антистатическая сборочная производственная линия Workbench

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Сборочный верстак изготовлен из высококачественного холоднокатаного листа. Каркас стола для монтажных работ прочный и устойчивый. Рабочий стол имеет светодиодное освещение, а сборочный стол делится на легкий, средний и тяжелый. Стол может нести 1000 кг и специальный рабочий стол ; различные варианты рабочего стола...

    • Стол из алюминиевого профиля для верстака

    Стол из алюминиевого профиля для верстака

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Наша компания производит алюминиевый профиль рабочего стола для сборочной линии . Алюминиевый профиль столешницы состоят из профиля 40 * 40 алюминия с и разъемов. Он может быть оснащен светодиодным электрическим освещением, вентиляторами, розетками, технологическими вывесками и другими аксессуарами. Его можно...

    • Полки для хранения на конвейере

    Полки для хранения на конвейере

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Мы-завод конвейерных систем для линии сборки. Мы также поставляем стеллажное хранение на конвейере, как алюминиевые профили, полки, запасные полки и полки для хранения сборочной линии. Каркас может быть алюминиевый профиль,сталь углерода и нержавеющая сталь...Наша компания также поставляет сборочный стол с алюминиевым...

    • Ремонт стол для промышленной фабрики

    Ремонт стол для промышленной фабрики

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    Мы поставляем сорта ремонт стол для промышленной фабрики. В сборке стол с алюминиевый каркас, столешница-15мм или 18мм толщина polywood с ОУР ПВХ покрытия, которое широко использовано в линии сборки систем.В квартире ремонт стол может быть пакет ПВХ стол для пакета продуктов раздел. Размер сборки стол с алюминиевой...

    • Переносная Рабочая Сборка Стола

    Переносная Рабочая Сборка Стола

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    В портативной сборке рабочего стола - это очень удобно для конвейера, один Тип сборки стол с алюминиевой рамой. Этот портативный рабочий стол, сборочный стол с роликами и подвижной сборки таблицы широко используются для сборки линии, ремонт линии, тестирование линии. Эти сборки стол с алюминиевым каркасом могут быть...

    • Независимые таблицы для сборочной линии

    Независимые таблицы для сборочной линии

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    На независимый стол на конвейере могут быть любых размеров и любой тип вы любите. Мы фабрика сборки стол с алюминиевой рамой. На небольшой рабочий стол, ОУР рабочий стол и ОУР рабочий стол в основном используются в сборке конвейерных систем. Монтажных работ может быть выполнена на сборка стола с алюминиевым каркасом,...

    • Рабочая Таблица для сборочного конвейера

    Рабочая Таблица для сборочного конвейера

    • марка: Hongdali

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный Пакет Случая

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008,CE

    В рамках Ассамблеи рабочей станции, сборка рабочая скамья и сборка рабочий стол может быть из алюминиевого сплава, который является красивый и аккуратный, прост в установке и могут быть перемещены и установлены в любой, где вам нужно. В сборке стол с алюминиевым каркасом является опциях все больше и больше компаний....

Китай Настольный Агрегат С Алюминиевым Поставщики

Сборочный стол с алюминиевым каркасом является нашей горячей продажи Продукции в сборку стола серии. В рамках Ассамблеи стол с алюминиевый состоит из алюминиевых профилей. Есть много моделей из алюминиевых профилей для сборки стола с алюминием, как 40*40, 40*60... столешница из сборки стол с алюминиевым каркасом является polywood с ОУР крышка PVC или лист нержавеющей стали. На сборку стола с алюминием могут быть разработаны с колесиками, а затем сборка стол можно перемещать вручную легко. Размер питомцы стол с алюминиевой рамой может быть любых размеров, как вам нравится. Нет moq для сборки стола с алюминиевым каркасом.

Assembly Table with Aluminum

Отправить Запрос

Shirley Mon

Ms. Shirley Mon

Электронная Почта:

shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-89459585

Fax:86-755-89459686

Мобильный Телефон:+8613424296707Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Адрес Компании :No. 10 New Xinbu Road, Tongle Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.conveyortop.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Hongdali Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Assembly Table > Assembly Table With Aluminum

Assembly Table With Aluminum

Product categories of Assembly Table With Aluminum, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Assembly Table With Aluminum, Aluminum Esd Workbench suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Esd Work Desk R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Industrial Aluminum Workbench For Assembly Line

    Industrial Aluminum Workbench For Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The industrial aluminium for assembly line produced by our company has elegant appearance L shaped legs and ESD standard worktable is the best choice for the industrial work bench The assembly line belt conveyor work table is made of cold rolled steel modular design and can expand various configurations The aluminum...

    • Assembly Line Workbench Portable Stainless Steel Workbench

    Assembly Line Workbench Portable Stainless Steel Workbench

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Assembly line workbench portable stainless steel workbench is one of our hot products Our professional work benches can be made of aluminum profiles At the same time our portable work bench can be customized according to customers needs The aluminum profiles are beautiful corrosion resistant and oxidation resistant...

    • Anti-static Workbench For Assembly Production Line

    Anti-static Workbench For Assembly Production Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The anti static worktable of assembly line is the product of our company The assembly workbench is made up of 40 40 aluminum profiles and connectors It can be equipped with LED electric lights fans sockets process signboards and other accessories It can be configured next to the conveyor and become a workstation in...

    • Customized Assembly Esd Wood Workbench For Sale

    Customized Assembly Esd Wood Workbench For Sale

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Our company produces and customized assembly ESD wood workbench for sale The wood work bench can bear heavy work and our ESD workbenches for sale can be customized in all designs and sizes with adjustable height of anti static worktable This ESD adjustable height of anti static worktable is widely used in garage...

    • Industrial Uline 6 Foot ESD Assembly Workbench For Sale

    Industrial Uline 6 Foot ESD Assembly Workbench For Sale

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Our company s industrial uline 6 foot esd assembly workbench for sale Our industrial work bench for sale is a metal adjustable industrial workbench with beautiful appearance and L shaped legs The Uline ESD workbench is the best choice to meet the requirements of simple and economic work The 6 foot workbenchs is made...

    • Industrial Heavy Duty Adjustable Height Assembly Work Tables

    Industrial Heavy Duty Adjustable Height Assembly Work Tables

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The industrial heavy duty adjustable height assembly worktables is our company s product The 72 inch workbench is easy to install anti static and its size and structure can be designed by customers The heavy duty industrial work tables is also our product which is economical practical and cost effective This kind of...

    • ESD Adjustable Height Anti-static Assembly Workbench

    ESD Adjustable Height Anti-static Assembly Workbench

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    ESD adjustable height anti static assembly workbench is our company s product The anti static assembly workbench is made of metal frame material which makes the structure stronger and can bear heavy work All the designs and sizes of our adjustable height anti static workbench can be customized and this ESD adjustable...

    • High Quality Assembly Line Pipe Workbench for Workshop

    High Quality Assembly Line Pipe Workbench for Workshop

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Our company s production of high quality workshop pipeline workbench can be applied to mold fitter inspection maintence assembly and other various use requirements The pipe work table can be equipped with LED lights slide rails bottom beam bench vices etc to meet a variety of functions Of course Of course it can also...

    • Anti-static Workbench Assembly Production Line

    Anti-static Workbench Assembly Production Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The assembly workbench is made of high quality cold rolled plate The assembly work table frame is firm and stable The working table has LED lighting and the assembly table is divided into light type medium sized and heavy work The table can bear 1000 kg and special worktable a variety of work table options can be used...

    • Aluminium Profile Workbench Table For Assembly Line

    Aluminium Profile Workbench Table For Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    Our company produce aluminium profile workbench table for assembly line The aluminum profile workbench is made up of 40 40 aluminum profiles and connectors It can be equipped with LED electric lights fans sockets process signboards and other accessories It can be configured next to the assembly line and become a...

    • Repair Table for Industrial Factory

    Repair Table for Industrial Factory

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    We supply varieties of repair table for industrial factory The assembly table with aluminum frame the table top is 15mm or 18mm thickness polywood with ESD PVC covers which is widely used in the assembly line systems The flat repair table can be the package PVC table for products package section The size of the...

    • Storage Shelf for Assembly Line

    Storage Shelf for Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    We are the factory of the conveyor systems for assembly line We also supply storage shelf for assembly line like aluminum profiles shelf spare parts shelf and storage shelf assembly line The frame can be aluminum profiles carbon steel and stainless steel Our company also supply assembly table with aluminum frame the...

    • The Portable Assembly Working Table

    The Portable Assembly Working Table

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The portable assembly working table is very convenient for the assembly line is one type of assembly table with aluminum frame The portable working table assembly table with castors and moveable assembly table are widely used for the assembly line repairing line testing line These assembly table with aluminum frame...

    • Working Table for Assembly Line

    Working Table for Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The frame of assembly working station assembly working bench and assembly working desk can be aluminum alloy which is beautiful and neat easy to install and can be moved and installed at any where you need The assembly table with aluminum frame is optioned by more and more companies The aluminum can be cut down to any...

    • Independent Table for the Assembly Line

    Independent Table for the Assembly Line

    • Brand: Hongdali

    • Packaging: Wooden Case Package

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

    The independent table for the assembly line can be any sizes and any type you like We are the factory of the assembly table with aluminum frame The small working table ESD working table and ESD working desk are mostly used in the assembly conveyor systems The assembly works can be done on the assembly table with...

China Assembly Table With Aluminum Suppliers

Assembly Table with aluminum frame is our hot sale prodcuts in assembly table series. The frame of the Assembly Table With Aluminum is aluminum profiles. There are many models of the aluminum profiles for the assembly table with aluminum, like 40*40, 40*60... The table top of the assembly table with aluminum frame is polywood with ESD PVC cover or the stainless steel sheet. The assembly table with aluminum can be designed with castors, then the assembly table can be moved by manual easily. The size of the asssembly table with aluminum frame can be any dimensions you like. There is no MOQ for the assembly table with aluminum frame.

Assembly Table with Aluminum

Send Inquiry

Shirley Mon

Ms. Shirley Mon

Email:

shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-89459585

Fax:86-755-89459686

Mobile Phone:+8613424296707Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:shirleymon@conveyortop.com

Address:No. 10 New Xinbu Road, Tongle Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.conveyortop.com