Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Fördersysteme > Bandförderer Systeme > Hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen PVC-Gurtförderer

Hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen PVC-Gurtförderer

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: HDL-B8

Structure: Belt Conveyor

Material: Aluminium

Materialeigenschaft: Öl resistent, Hitzebeständig, Feuerresistent

Anwendung: Getreidetransport, Bergbau Transport

Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkoffer-Paket

Produktivität: 1000 sets per month

Marke: Hongdali

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008,CE

HS-Code: 84283300

Hafen: Yantian,China,Shekou

Produktbeschreibung

Shenzhen Hongdali Machinery Co., Ltd sind der Hersteller von Fließband. Unsere Hot-Sale-Montagelinien sind Bandfördersysteme , Rollenfördersysteme und Geschwindigkeitskettenfördersysteme . Wir können die Förderbandsysteme als Ihre Anforderung für verschiedene Bedürfnisse entwickeln. Auch die Fördersysteme können mit Bandförderer , Rollenförderer und Kettenförderer kombiniert werden ... Dann sparen Sie viel Geld und erreichen die von Ihnen gewünschte Funktion. B eltfördersysteme haben die Vorteile einer starken Förderleistung, eines langen Transportweges, einer einfachen Struktur und einer einfachen Wartung. Bandförderanlagen sind angetriebene Bandförderanlagen , die mit Motor angetrieben werden. Es arbeitet mit hoher / langsamer Geschwindigkeit, geräuscharm und seine Bewegung ist stabil. Bandförderer sind eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für eine wirtschaftliche und einfache Methode, um Produkte von einem Punkt zum anderen zu bewegen. Die Produkte werden auf die PVC-Förderbänder des Aluminiumrahmen-Förderbandes gesetzt. Aufgrund der Einfachheit des flachen, sich bewegenden Bandes können Bandfördersysteme verwendet werden, um eine Vielzahl von Produktgrößen, -formen und -gewichten effektiv für lange Längen mit einem einzigen Antrieb zu bewegen. Wir bieten konkurrenzfähige Förderbandpreise mit hoher Qualität.

Bandförderer Systeme
1 Gürtel: grüner ESD PVC-Gürtel, PU-Gürtel und Gummiband sind erhältlich
2 Rahmen: Aluminiumlegierung oder Karton oder SUS-Material
3 Geschwindigkeit: variable Geschwindigkeit
4 Anwendung: es ein Transport verschiedene Gewicht Güter, Kartons, Taschen und andere kleine Stücke
5 Dimension: Die Größe (L * W * H) kann angepasst werden.


PVC-Gurtförderer ist beliebt in der Montagelinie, die weit verbreitet für die Montage von elektronischen Produkten, wie Handy Montagelinie , Bildschirm Montagelinie, Kamera Fließband oder andere kleine Produkte Fließband verwendet wird. Der PVC-Bandförderer kann ein glattes Band oder ein Bandförderer mit Rippen sein . Die Größe des PVC-Bandförderers kann angepasst werden. Der materielle Rahmen des Minigrün PVC-Gurtförderers ist Aluminiumlegierung, die hell, stark und nett und einfach ist, installiert zu werden. Auch Metall mit lackierter Behandlung und Edelstahlmaterial sind optional für das Rahmenmaterial des PVC-Bandförderers .


Die Größe des Bandförderers kann kundengebunden sein und der unterstützende Rahmen kann Aluminiumrahmengurtförderer oder Kohlenstoffstahl und Edelstahl sein. Wir liefern den wettbewerbsfähigen Bandfördererpreis mit guter Qualität.

Aluminum Frame Belt Conveyor

Mehr Produkte

Q: Wie kann man wissen, was die wichtigsten Produkte Ihrer Fabrik sind?

A: Bitte klicken Sie unter Produktnamen, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten!

Rollenbahn

roller conveyor assembly line

Gurtförderer

belt conveyor system

Kettenförderer

speed chain conveyor assembly line

Lamellenkettenförderer

slat chain conveyor assembly line

Fließband

assembly line system

Holzkoffer-Paket

belt conveyor wooden package

belt conveyor visitors

Hongdali Service

belt conveyor FAQ



Produktgruppe : Fördersysteme > Bandförderer Systeme

Produkt-Bild

  • Hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen PVC-Gurtförderer
  • Hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen PVC-Gurtförderer
  • Hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen PVC-Gurtförderer
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Conveyor Systems > Belt Conveyor Systems > High Quality Aluminum Frame PVC Belt Conveyor

High Quality Aluminum Frame PVC Belt Conveyor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HDL-B8

Structure: Belt Conveyor

Material: Aluminium

Material Feature: Oil Resistant, Heat Resistant, Fire Resistant

Application: Grain Transport, Mining Transport

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case Package

Productivity: 1000 sets per month

Brand: Hongdali

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008,CE

HS Code: 84283300

Port: Yantian,China,Shekou

Product Description

Shenzhen Hongdali Machinery Co.,Ltd are the manufacturer of Assembly Line . Our hot sale assembly lines are Belt Conveyor Systems, Roller Conveyor Systems and Speed Chain Conveyor Systems. We can design the belt Conveyor Systems as your request to meet different needs. Also the conveyor systems can be combined with Belt Conveyor , Roller Conveyor and Speed Chain Conveyor...Then it will save much cost and achieve the function you expected. Belt conveyor systems series have the advantages of strong conveying capacity, long distrance transportation, simple structure and easy to be maintenaned.Belt conveyor systems are powered belt conveyor systems, is driven with motor. It operates at high/slow speed, low noise and its' moving is stable.Belt Conveyor Systems are an excellent choice for a economic and simple method of moving products from one point to another, the products are placed on the PVC conveyor belts of Aluminum Frame belt coneyor. Because of the simplicity of the flat,moving belt, belt conveyor systems can be used to move a variety of product sizes, shapes and weights effectively for long lengths with a single drive. We offer competive belt conveyor prices with high quality.

Belt Conveyor Systems
1 belt: green ESD PVC belt,PU belt and rubber belt are available
2 frame: aluminum alloy or carton steel or SUS material
3 speed: variable speed
4 application: it an transport different weight goods, cartons, bags and other small pieces
5 dimension: the size(L*W*H) can be customized.


PVC Belt Conveyor is popular in the assembly line, which is widely used for electronic products' assembling, like mobile phone assembly line, display screen assembly line, camera assembly line or other small products' assembly line. The PVC belt conveyor can be smooth belt or belt conveyor with ribs. The size of the PVC belt conveyor can be customized.The material frame of mini green PVC belt conveyor is aluminum alloy, which is light, strong and nice, and easy to be installed. Also metal with painted treatment and stainless steel material are optional for the frame material of PVC belt conveyor.


The size of the belt conveyor can be customized and the supporting frame can be aluminum frame belt conveyor, or carbon steel and stainless steel. We supply the competitive belt conveyor price with good quality.

Aluminum Frame Belt Conveyor

More Products

Q: How to know what your factory's main products?

A: Please click below product names to know more information!

Roller Conveyor

roller conveyor assembly line

Belt Conveyor

belt conveyor system

Speed Chain Conveyor

speed chain conveyor assembly line

Slat Chain Conveyor

slat chain conveyor assembly line

Assembly Line

assembly line system

Wooden case package

belt conveyor wooden package

belt conveyor visitors

Hongdali Service

belt conveyor FAQ



Looking for ideal Aluminum Frame Belt Conveyor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PVC Conveyor Belts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Belt Conveyor Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveyor Systems > Belt Conveyor Systems

Product Images

  • High Quality Aluminum Frame PVC Belt Conveyor
  • High Quality Aluminum Frame PVC Belt Conveyor
  • High Quality Aluminum Frame PVC Belt Conveyor
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shirley Mon Ms. Shirley Mon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier